Clubbz.com, the UK's largest Sports & Hobbies Website

Watch this short video to find out what it's all about!

  1. on Saturday 13th Dec, 2014, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
    Godalming town
  2. on Tuesday 4th Nov, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    High Street, Ripley, Woking, Surrey, GU23 6BB
  3. on Monday 25th Aug, 2014, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    Peaslake
  4. on Tuesday 12th Aug, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    Hambledon Road, Hambledon, Godalming, GU8 4DR
  5. on Tuesday 5th Aug, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    Send Marsh Rd, Ripley, Woking, Surrey, GU23 6JQ
  6. on Friday 1st Aug, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    Cranleigh Village Sports & Social Club in Cranleigh GU6 7AN
  7. on Tuesday 22nd Jul, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    184 Rectory Road, Farnborough, Hants, GU14 8AL
  8. on Tuesday 15th Jul, 2014, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    3 Bourne Grove, Lower Bourne, Farnham, Surrey, GU10 3QT
  9. on Sunday 13th Jul, 2014, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
    Mayfield Lavender Field
    Croydon Lane,
    Banstead,
    SM7 3BE
  10. on Tuesday 8th Jul, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    Water Lane, Abinger Hammer, Dorking RH5 6PR
  11. on Saturday 5th Jul, 2014, 12:00pm - 2:30pm
    Godalming Town
  12. on Tuesday 1st Jul, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    The William Cobbett in Farnham GU9 7QR, UK
  13. from Saturday 4th Oct, 2014 - Sunday 5th Oct, 2014
    http://tenterdenfolkfestival.org.uk/
  14. from Saturday 6th Sep, 2014 - Sunday 7th Sep, 2014
    http://www.swanagefolkfestival.com/
  15. on Sunday 4th May, 2014, all day.
    Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG
  16. on Sunday 15th Jun, 2014, all day.
    Dancing in Wimborne
  17. on Thursday 5th Jun, 2014, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
    In the assembly room
  18. on Thursday 8th May, 2014, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
    IN Mountford 3
  19. on Thursday 24th Apr, 2014, 8:00pm - 10:00pm
    In the Assembly room
  20. on Thursday 1st May, 2014, 6:00pm - 9:00pm
    May Day in Wickham Square
  21. Great Club for Mac fans

    4

    Great club to discuss mac appreciation.
  22. on Saturday 17th May, 2014, 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Roman return to Prestatyn on Saturday 17th May. Step back in time to see how the Romans would have lived, make your own free Roman arts and Craft items
  23. on Wednesday 30th Apr, 2014, all day.
    Everyone is welcome!

    Free event, no obligation to join.

    Overcome your fear of public speaking in a friendly, supportive atmosphere.

    Learn what Toastmasters can offer you:
    - organise your thoughts
    - think on your feet
    - build confidence
    - practice leadership skills
    - speak with clarity & fluency

    Come along to our open evening, 30th April 7.30pm to 8.30 pm at the Ramada Hotel, Telford Town centre, Telford.
  24. on Sunday 29th Jun, 2014, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
    Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG
  25. on Saturday 28th Jun, 2014, 12:00am - 12:00am
    Cranleigh Village
  26. on Tuesday 24th Jun, 2014, 7:30pm - 8:30pm
    Forest Green, Dorking RH5 5RZ
  27. on Saturday 21st Jun, 2014, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
    Underwood Road, Haslemere, GU27 1JQ
  28. on Wednesday 18th Jun, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    The Parrot Inn Broadford Road Shalford GU4 8DW
  29. on Wednesday 11th Jun, 2014, 8:00pm - 9:00pm
    The Harrow Inn. Compton, Guildford, Surrey GU3 1EG