Clubbz.com, the UK's largest Sports & Hobbies Website

Watch this short video to find out what it's all about!

  1. Great Club for Mac fans

    4

    Great club to discuss mac appreciation.
  2. on Saturday 17th May, 2014, 11:00am - 3:00pm
    Roman return to Prestatyn on Saturday 17th May. Step back in time to see how the Romans would have lived, make your own free Roman arts and Craft items
  3. on Wednesday 30th Apr, 2014, all day.
    Everyone is welcome!

    Free event, no obligation to join.

    Overcome your fear of public speaking in a friendly, supportive atmosphere.

    Learn what Toastmasters can offer you:
    - organise your thoughts
    - think on your feet
    - build confidence
    - practice leadership skills
    - speak with clarity & fluency

    Come along to our open evening, 30th April 7.30pm to 8.30 pm at the Ramada Hotel, Telford Town centre, Telford.
  4. on Sunday 29th Jun, 2014, all day.
    Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG
  5. on Saturday 28th Jun, 2014, all day.
    Cranleigh Village
  6. on Tuesday 24th Jun, 2014, all day.
    Forest Green, Dorking RH5 5RZ
  7. on Saturday 21st Jun, 2014, all day.
    Underwood Road, Haslemere, GU27 1JQ
  8. on Wednesday 18th Jun, 2014, all day.
    The Parrot Inn Broadford Road Shalford GU4 8DW
  9. on Wednesday 11th Jun, 2014, all day.
    The Harrow Inn. Compton, Guildford, Surrey GU3 1EG
  10. on Tuesday 3rd Jun, 2014, all day.
    The Barley Mow, 181 The Street, West Horsley, Surrey, KT24 6HR
  11. from Tuesday 6th May, 2014, 8:30pm - Tuesday 8th Jul, 2014, 9:30pm
    Beginners Meditation Class - May 2014

    Take a time out to unwind and relax with guided meditation. Learn how to find inner calm and enjoy the benefits meditation has to offer.

    These meditation techniques, give you pointers and information, along with help and guidance in learning how to meditate, Leaving you with an array of abilities

    These can be used to practise at home to keep you calm and relaxed, For de-stressing after a bad day. Helping to deal with emotional day to day occurrences.

    Or just coming along once a week to have a relaxing "Time out" and "Me time"

    Other benefits of learning meditation:-
    Leads to a much deeper level of relaxation
    Better sleeping patterns
    Reduces anxiety & panic attacks
    Stress Release
    Ability to deal more calmly, in tense situations
    Leaving you, with a lovely feel good factor

    So why not make time for YOU?

    Beginners meditation for the Mind Body and Spirit
    Come along, relax, de stress and alleviate the pressures of modern day life

    What : 8 week course of 1 hour guided meditations

    Why : This course is for beginners or those new to meditation
    Where: Moira Village Hall, Moira, Swadlincote, Derbyshire DE12 6DJ.
    Only £30.00

    To secure your place, I require a £10.00 non refundable deposit.

    Final full payment to be paid at first Class on Tuesday 6th May 2014

    Namaste

  12. on Friday 2nd May, 2014, all day.
    Playing from 7:30pm
  13. on Wednesday 23rd Apr, 2014, all day.
    Playing from 7:30pm
  14. on Friday 18th Apr, 2014, all day.
    No Petanque tonight as the Isca Centre is closed.
  15. on Thursday 8th May, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Last competition of the season for the Chairman's Shield
  16. on Thursday 17th Apr, 2014, all day.
  17. from Thursday 17th Apr, 2014 - Thursday 18th Dec, 2014
    Training 7-9
  18. on Sunday 6th Jul, 2014, all day.
  19. on Saturday 5th Jul, 2014, all day.
  20. on Sunday 18th May, 2014, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    An open day for new players to have a go at bowls for free. See the open day page for more details.
  21. on Friday 9th May, 2014, all day.
    With Lillington Ladies Choir at the R.N.A.Club
  22. on Wednesday 9th Apr, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    An undulating 5.5 mile multi-terrain race in and around Tandle Hill Country Park, near Oldham. £5 UKA affiliated £7 unattached.
    Starts from Tandle Hill Tavern, Thornham Lane, Middleton, Manchester M24 2SD
    Entry form available from the Royton Road Runners website http://www.roytonroadrunners.co.uk/roytontrailrace.htm
  23. from Saturday 5th Jul, 2014 - Sunday 6th Jul, 2014
    Weekend surveying the roman road between Winchester - Chichester
  24. on Tuesday 27th May, 2014, all day.
    Moor Park Lane, Shepherd and Flock roundabout, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 9JB