Clubbz.com, the UK's largest Sports & Hobbies Website

Watch this short video to find out what it's all about!

  1. on Friday 2nd May, 2014, all day.
    Playing from 7:30pm
  2. on Wednesday 23rd Apr, 2014, all day.
    Playing from 7:30pm
  3. on Friday 18th Apr, 2014, all day.
    No Petanque tonight as the Isca Centre is closed.
  4. on Thursday 8th May, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Last competition of the season for the Chairman's Shield
  5. on Thursday 17th Apr, 2014, all day.
  6. from Thursday 17th Apr, 2014 - Thursday 18th Dec, 2014
    Training 7-9
  7. on Sunday 6th Jul, 2014, all day.
  8. on Saturday 5th Jul, 2014, all day.
  9. on Sunday 18th May, 2014, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
    An open day for new players to have a go at bowls for free. See the open day page for more details.
  10. on Friday 9th May, 2014, all day.
    With Lillington Ladies Choir at the R.N.A.Club
  11. on Wednesday 9th Apr, 2014, 7:30pm - 9:00pm
    An undulating 5.5 mile multi-terrain race in and around Tandle Hill Country Park, near Oldham. £5 UKA affiliated £7 unattached.
    Starts from Tandle Hill Tavern, Thornham Lane, Middleton, Manchester M24 2SD
    Entry form available from the Royton Road Runners website http://www.roytonroadrunners.co.uk/roytontrailrace.htm
  12. from Saturday 5th Jul, 2014 - Sunday 6th Jul, 2014
    Weekend surveying the roman road between Winchester - Chichester
  13. on Tuesday 27th May, 2014, all day.
    Moor Park Lane, Shepherd and Flock roundabout, Farnham, Surrey, GU9 9JB
  14. on Monday 26th May, 2014, all day.
    St. George's Nursing Home Private Booking
  15. on Tuesday 20th May, 2014, all day.
    2 Hale Road, Farnham, Surrey GU9 9QH
  16. on Tuesday 13th May, 2014, all day.
    77 Meadrow, Godalming, Surrey, GU7 3JG
  17. on Monday 5th May, 2014, all day.
    Blackheath Village Fete & maypole dancing
    Blackheath Lane GU4
  18. on Sunday 4th May, 2014, all day.
    Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG
  19. on Tuesday 15th Apr, 2014, all day.
    Portsmouth Road, Esher, Surrey, KT10 9JG
  20. on Thursday 1st May, 2014, all day.
    Dancing at dawn + mummers at Hydon's Ball 5.15am Salts Lane, Godalming, Surrey, GU8 4BB.

    Dancing in Godalming Town noon - 2.30pm High Street, Godalming, Surrey , GU7 1DW

    Private evening booking for St. Catherine's Homemakers
  21. from Saturday 26th Apr, 2014 - Sunday 27th Apr, 2014
    Oxford Folk Festival
  22. on Saturday 19th Apr, 2014, all day.
    Godalming Town High Street, Godalming, Surrey , GU7 1DW
  23. from Saturday 19th Apr, 2014 - Tuesday 15th Apr, 2014
    Hi everyone, sorry it's been a while but thought I had better send you a reminder of this coming Easter dance, it's this coming Saturday, there wil of course still be our Thursday evening dance as usual, Hot cross buns & nibbles ect will be laid on, We will also endeavour to put on a few more sequence dances.
  24. from Monday 15th Sep, 2014, 12:00am - Sunday 21st Sep, 2014, 11:59pm
    1 Hour class to start in the evening; event to be confirmed July/August and Venue likely to be in either Carlton or Nottingham City Centre.
  25. from Friday 30th May, 2014, 7:00pm - Sunday 1st Jun, 2014, 2:00pm
    Weekend Competition Camp named after the late Andrew 'Windy' White.
    To be held at the Land of Nod Headley
  26. on Sunday 27th Apr, 2014, 2:15pm - 4:30pm
    Meet Alton Market Square 2.15pm