Clubbz.com, the UK's largest Sports & Hobbies Website

We couldn't find a website that showed us the clubs and groups we were interested in visiting when looking for a new hobby... so we built one!


Watch this short video to find out what it's all about!

  1. on Wednesday 15th Apr, 2015, all day.
    All welcome
  2. on Monday 6th Apr, 2015, all day.
    All welcome
  3. from Monday 14th Dec, 2015 - Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015
    RED HOT CHILLI CHRISTMAS
  4. from Monday 9th Nov, 2015 - Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015
    From Small Beginnings
  5. from Monday 12th Oct, 2015 - Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015
    My world of inspiration
  6. from Monday 14th Sep, 2015 - Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015
    More details to follow
  7. on Saturday 4th Jul, 2015, all day.
    Workshop with the celebrated Laura Leong is now fully booked
  8. on Saturday 13th Jun, 2015, all day.
    Join us in our Annual Gymnastics Gala/show at the King's Club Wimbledon.
    The festival starts at 5pm.

  9. from Monday 13th Apr, 2015 - Sunday 19th Jul, 2015
    We start the summer term!!! join us now!
  10. from Saturday 18th Apr, 2015 - Saturday 18th Jul, 2015
    THE SUMMER TERM START AT 9AM ON 18TH APRIL AT MILLBANK ACADEMY. SW1P 4HR.

    Contact us for more info.
  11.  

  12. from Saturday 11th Apr, 2015 - Sunday 12th Apr, 2015
    Parrs Wood h.s. Manchester
  13. NB  We will be meeting at Milefield School on a Friday afternoon, after Easter, starting on 17th April, at 1pm until 3pm.

  14. on Friday 17th Apr, 2015, all day.
    Find your Family History
  15. John Irvine wins the Teind Barn Trophy defeating Norman Cummings 12 - 4 in the final.

    Full report to follow...

     

  16. on Monday 13th Apr, 2015, 12:00am - 10:00pm
    Join us to learn and practice public speaking

    Horsforth Village Museum
    Stable Meeting room (to the rear of the museum)
    5 The Green
    Horsforth, LS18 5JB
    Second and fourth Mondays of each month
  17. from Friday 10th Apr, 2015 - Sunday 12th Apr, 2015
    Set up Fri 1400
  18. on Sunday 30th Aug, 2015, all day.
    Set up 0900
  19. on Wednesday 1st Apr, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk By Dr. Alasdair Glen: 'Alphabetical Tour of the Hobby'.
  20. on Wednesday 2nd Dec, 2015, all day.
    This is our Annual General Meeting. A time to hear a review of the past 12 months and your chance to have a say on how the branch should be run. This is followed buy our Christmas feast along with Fun and Games.
  21. on Wednesday 4th Nov, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk by Graham Walker on 'South African Safari part 1'.
  22. on Wednesday 7th Oct, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talks by Members of the Branch along with a 'Bring & Buy Sale'.
  23. on Wednesday 2nd Sep, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk by Ian Robinson on 'Five Years from Scratch'
  24. on Wednesday 5th Aug, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk by Dorothy Minors on 'Succulents & Sunshine'
  25. on Wednesday 1st Jul, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk by Graham Charles on 'South American Cereoid Cacti'
  26. from Wednesday 3rd Jun, 2015 - Wednesday 6th May, 2015
    Talk by John Arnold on 'South American Opuntias'
  27. on Wednesday 6th May, 2015, 7:30pm - 9:30pm
    Talk by John Watmough on 'The Birds and the Bees'.
  28. There's no club on 1st-15th April due to refurbishment of the school.

At Clubbz.com, our aim was simple! To provide a service allowing people to find and get involved with clubs in their local area and to allow the clubs access to a platform to promote their activity as part of a community.

Over 50,000 clubs and groups on we're still growing and are continually working to improve the service we provide to both the public using the activity finder and the sports & hobbies that make use of the free promotional tools. The details of clubs listed on the Sports and Hobbies search directory are added by the clubs themselves ensuring the details provided are as accurate as possible.

Adding a free listing to the Clubbz.com Sport and Hobby directory is straight forward and can be live and displaying to the public in just a few minutes. All listings have access to a private admin panel to manage the public profile and this allows quick and easy access to the features available to promote the activity. Post recent news, upcoming events or showcase the club visually with photos and videos. All of the features available on Clubbz.com are free to use so if you are involved in a club, theres really is no reason not to give it a try! After all, the club down the road are likely benefitting from membership enquiries already from Clubbz.com... So don't miss out!

Get listed now!
We cover over 200 different activities on our National Sports & Hobbies Search
Browse the Activity Directory